Restricted Countries
Restrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
Source
U.S.-focused multi-asset online brokerage offering self-directed stocks, ETFs, options, futures and crypto access via Webull Pay, plus advisory/robo-advisor services through Webull Advisors. Regulatory protections and entities differ by product: securities accounts are SIPC/Excess SIPC eligible, futures accounts are not SIPC protected, and crypto is not FDIC or SIPC insured.
86
/100
Overall score
Overall score looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Read first
86
/100
Overall
Overall looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Headline score from research fields, regulation evidence, and scoring payload.
Forex/CFD traders comparing cost, platforms, trust, and withdrawal terms.
Entity, country restrictions, and high-risk fee fields should be checked carefully.
Trust looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Withdrawal looks strong, with high-confidence evidence. Still verify country/entity terms.
Availability
Availability can vary by legal entity, account type, and local regulation. Treat this as a shortlist signal and verify details with the broker before opening an account.
Restrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
SourceEvidence
Webull Financial LLC is SEC-registered and FINRA/SIPC/NYSE/NASDAQ/Cboe EDGX member; futures are CFTC/NFA; Webull Pay LLC is a licensed money transmitter for crypto.
SourceFINRA CRD 289063; NFA BASIC profile 0528018; Webull Pay NMLS 1886762; Bakkt NMLS 1890144.
SourceWebull product entities include Webull Financial LLC for securities, Webull Futures LLC/Webull Financial LLC futures disclosures, Webull Advisors LLC for advisory, Webull Pay LLC for crypto, and Bakkt as a crypto service provider in some states.
SourceNot disclosed as a general policy; margin and options disclosures state customers can lose more than the original investment/deposit.
SourceSIPC and Excess SIPC apply to Webull Financial LLC securities accounts only; futures and other assets outside the securities account are not covered, and crypto is not FDIC or SIPC insured.
SourceNo minimum deposit requirement disclosed for Webull Financial accounts.
SourceNot applicable/not disclosed for commission-free U.S. securities brokerage; futures/crypto execution costs may vary and are product-specific.
SourceZero stock/ETF/options commissions on U.S.-listed securities, with index option and oversized order contract fees plus pass-through fees.
SourceWebull margin accounts disclose up to 4x day-trading leverage and 2x overnight leverage.
SourceDeposit costs vary by method and failure/return; current pricing page emphasizes transfer/stock transfer fees but ACH deposit fee is not disclosed as charged.
SourceWire and ACAT/outgoing stock transfer fees are disclosed; ACH withdrawal fee not disclosed in checked pages.
SourceNo inactivity fee found in checked official pricing/disclosure pages.
SourceRestrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
SourceStocks, ETFs, options, OTC/fractional/ADR securities, futures, crypto, fixed income/money market and managed ETF portfolios are disclosed, with eligibility caveats.
SourceDesktop, web, mobile app, and iPad access are disclosed; Desktop supports Mac, Windows and Linux Ubuntu downloads.
SourceIndividual cash/margin, IRAs, futures, advisor, entity, joint, event, custodial, and crypto account types.
SourceACH, wire, direct deposit, debit card, rollover check and internal transfer/crypto-to-brokerage flows appear in official funding/help pages.
SourceACH and wire withdrawals are disclosed; crypto sale proceeds outside NY/Guam/Northern Mariana Islands must be transferred to brokerage before withdrawal.
SourceBefore you decide
Negative Balance Protection
Not disclosed as a general policy; margin and options disclosures state customers can lose more than the original investment/deposit.
Restricted Countries
Restrictions are product- and account-dependent; complete availability list not disclosed on checked official pages.
Spread From
Not applicable/not disclosed for commission-free U.S. securities brokerage; futures/crypto execution costs may vary and are product-specific.
Withdrawal Processing Time
Domestic wire same day/1-2 business days and international up to 5 business days; ACH withdrawal references indicate typically 1-2 business days after processing.
VS next
These brokers share similar type or asset-class signals. Open the VS page to compare regulation, cost, platforms, withdrawals, and caveats side by side.
Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100

Overall 91 · Trust 100
Important disclosure
Availability, fees, investor protection, and regulation can vary by country and legal entity. Verify the broker and regulator details directly before opening an account.